March 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
10aBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, March 1, 2020 10AM - 10:45AM
11aWorship
Worship
Sun, March 1, 2020 11AM - 12PM
6pMeal
Meal
Wed, March 4, 2020 6PM - Thu, March 5, 2020 6:50AM
Price: $Donations
7pBible Study
Bible Study
Wed, March 4, 2020 7PM - 8PM
10aBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, March 8, 2020 10AM - 10:45AM
11aWorship
Worship
Sun, March 8, 2020 11AM - 12PM
6pMeal
Meal
Wed, March 11, 2020 6PM - Thu, March 12, 2020 6:50AM
Price: $Donations
7pBible Study
Bible Study
Wed, March 11, 2020 7PM - 8PM
10aBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, March 15, 2020 10AM - 10:45AM
11aWorship
Worship
Sun, March 15, 2020 11AM - 12PM
6pMeal
Meal
Wed, March 18, 2020 6PM - Thu, March 19, 2020 6:50AM
Price: $Donations
7pBible Study
Bible Study
Wed, March 18, 2020 7PM - 8PM
10aBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, March 22, 2020 10AM - 10:45AM
11aWorship
Worship
Sun, March 22, 2020 11AM - 12PM
6pMeal
Meal
Wed, March 25, 2020 6PM - Thu, March 26, 2020 6:50AM
Price: $Donations
7pBible Study
Bible Study
Wed, March 25, 2020 7PM - 8PM
10aBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, March 29, 2020 10AM - 10:45AM
11aWorship
Worship
Sun, March 29, 2020 11AM - 12PM
1
6pMeal
Meal
Wed, April 1, 2020 6PM - Thu, April 2, 2020 6:50AM
Price: $Donations
7pBible Study
Bible Study
Wed, April 1, 2020 7PM - 8PM
2
3
4