March 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
24
10a Bible Study
Bible Study
Sun, February 24, 2019 10AM - 10:45AM
11a Worship
Worship
Sun, February 24, 2019 11AM - 12PM
25
26
27
6p Meal
Meal
Wed, February 27, 2019 6PM - Thu, February 28, 2019 6:50AM
Price: $Donations
7p Bible Study
Bible Study
Wed, February 27, 2019 7PM - 8PM
28
10aBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, March 3, 2019 10AM - 10:45AM
11aWorship
Worship
Sun, March 3, 2019 11AM - 12PM
6pMeal
Meal
Wed, March 6, 2019 6PM - Thu, March 7, 2019 6:50AM
Price: $Donations
7pBible Study
Bible Study
Wed, March 6, 2019 7PM - 8PM
10aBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, March 10, 2019 10AM - 10:45AM
11aWorship
Worship
Sun, March 10, 2019 11AM - 12PM
6pMeal
Meal
Wed, March 13, 2019 6PM - Thu, March 14, 2019 6:50AM
Price: $Donations
7pBible Study
Bible Study
Wed, March 13, 2019 7PM - 8PM
10aBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, March 17, 2019 10AM - 10:45AM
11aWorship
Worship
Sun, March 17, 2019 11AM - 12PM
6pMeal
Meal
Wed, March 20, 2019 6PM - Thu, March 21, 2019 6:50AM
Price: $Donations
7pBible Study
Bible Study
Wed, March 20, 2019 7PM - 8PM
10aBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, March 24, 2019 10AM - 10:45AM
11aWorship
Worship
Sun, March 24, 2019 11AM - 12PM
6pMeal
Meal
Wed, March 27, 2019 6PM - Thu, March 28, 2019 6:50AM
Price: $Donations
7pBible Study
Bible Study
Wed, March 27, 2019 7PM - 8PM
10aBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, March 31, 2019 10AM - 10:45AM
11aWorship
Worship
Sun, March 31, 2019 11AM - 12PM
12pFellowship
Fellowship
Sun, March 31, 2019 12PM - 2PM
1
2
3
6pMeal
Meal
Wed, April 3, 2019 6PM - Thu, April 4, 2019 6:50AM
Price: $Donations
7pBible Study
Bible Study
Wed, April 3, 2019 7PM - 8PM
4
5
6