February 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
10a Bible Study
Bible Study
Sun, January 27, 2019 10AM - 11AM
11a Worship
Worship
Sun, January 27, 2019 11AM - 12PM
28
29
30
6p Meal
Meal
Wed, January 30, 2019 6PM - 7PM
Price: $Donations
7p Bible Study
Bible Study
Wed, January 30, 2019 7PM - 8PM
31
10aBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, February 3, 2019 10AM - 11AM
11aWorship
Worship
Sun, February 3, 2019 11AM - 12PM
6pMeal
Meal
Wed, February 6, 2019 6PM - 7PM
Price: $Donations
7pBible Study
Bible Study
Wed, February 6, 2019 7PM - 8PM
10aBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, February 10, 2019 10AM - 11AM
11aWorship
Worship
Sun, February 10, 2019 11AM - 12PM
6pMeal
Meal
Wed, February 13, 2019 6PM - 7PM
Price: $Donations
7pBible Study
Bible Study
Wed, February 13, 2019 7PM - 8PM
10aBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, February 17, 2019 10AM - 11AM
11aWorship
Worship
Sun, February 17, 2019 11AM - 12PM
6pMeal
Meal
Wed, February 20, 2019 6PM - 7PM
Price: $Donations
7pBible Study
Bible Study
Wed, February 20, 2019 7PM - 8PM
10aBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, February 24, 2019 10AM - 11AM
11aWorship
Worship
Sun, February 24, 2019 11AM - 12PM
6pMeal
Meal
Wed, February 27, 2019 6PM - 7PM
Price: $Donations
7pBible Study
Bible Study
Wed, February 27, 2019 7PM - 8PM
1
2