December 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
10aBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, December 2, 2018 10AM - 10:45AM
11aWorship
Worship
Sun, December 2, 2018 11AM - 12PM
6pMeal
Meal
Wed, December 5, 2018 6PM - Thu, December 6, 2018 6:50AM
Price: $Donations
10aBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, December 9, 2018 10AM - 10:45AM
11aWorship
Worship
Sun, December 9, 2018 11AM - 12PM
6pMeal
Meal
Wed, December 12, 2018 6PM - Thu, December 13, 2018 6:50AM
Price: $Donations
8pHoliday Party at Joe & Linda McGhnty's House
Holiday Party at Joe & Linda McGhnty's House
Sat, December 15, 2018 8PM - Sun, December 16, 2018 12AM
10aBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, December 16, 2018 10AM - 10:45AM
11aWorship
Worship
Sun, December 16, 2018 11AM - 12PM
6pMeal
Meal
Wed, December 19, 2018 6PM - Thu, December 20, 2018 6:50AM
Price: $Donations
10aBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, December 23, 2018 10AM - 10:45AM
11aWorship
Worship
Sun, December 23, 2018 11AM - 12PM
Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Tue, December 25, 2018
6pMeal
Meal
Wed, December 26, 2018 6PM - Thu, December 27, 2018 6:50AM
Price: $Donations
10aBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, December 30, 2018 10AM - 10:45AM
11aWorship
Worship
Sun, December 30, 2018 11AM - 12PM
New Year's Eve
New Year's Eve
Mon, December 31, 2018
1
Blessed 2019!
Blessed 2019!
Tue, January 1, 2019
New Year's Eve
Mon, December 31, 2018
2
Blessed 2019!
Tue, January 1, 2019
6pMeal
Meal
Wed, January 2, 2019 6PM - Thu, January 3, 2019 6:50AM
Price: $Donations
7pBible Study
Bible Study
Wed, January 2, 2019 7PM - 8PM
3
4
5