April 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
10a Bible Study
Bible Study
Sun, March 29, 2020 10AM - 10:45AM
11a Worship
Worship
Sun, March 29, 2020 11AM - 12PM
30
31
6pMeal
Meal
Wed, April 1, 2020 6PM - Thu, April 2, 2020 6:50AM
Price: $Donations
7pBible Study
Bible Study
Wed, April 1, 2020 7PM - 8PM
10aBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, April 5, 2020 10AM - 10:45AM
11aWorship
Worship
Sun, April 5, 2020 11AM - 12PM
6pMeal
Meal
Wed, April 8, 2020 6PM - Thu, April 9, 2020 6:50AM
Price: $Donations
7pBible Study
Bible Study
Wed, April 8, 2020 7PM - 8PM
10aBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, April 12, 2020 10AM - 10:45AM
11aWorship
Worship
Sun, April 12, 2020 11AM - 12PM
6pMeal
Meal
Wed, April 15, 2020 6PM - Thu, April 16, 2020 6:50AM
Price: $Donations
7pBible Study
Bible Study
Wed, April 15, 2020 7PM - 8PM
10aBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, April 19, 2020 10AM - 10:45AM
11aWorship
Worship
Sun, April 19, 2020 11AM - 12PM
6pMeal
Meal
Wed, April 22, 2020 6PM - Thu, April 23, 2020 6:50AM
Price: $Donations
7pBible Study
Bible Study
Wed, April 22, 2020 7PM - 8PM
10aBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, April 26, 2020 10AM - 10:45AM
11aWorship
Worship
Sun, April 26, 2020 11AM - 12PM
6pMeal
Meal
Wed, April 29, 2020 6PM - Thu, April 30, 2020 6:50AM
Price: $Donations
7pBible Study
Bible Study
Wed, April 29, 2020 7PM - 8PM
1
2