July 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
10a Bible Study
Bible Study
Sun, June 28, 2020 10AM - 10:45AM
11a Worship
Worship
Sun, June 28, 2020 11AM - 12PM
29
30
6pMeal
Meal
Wed, July 1, 2020 6PM - Thu, July 2, 2020 6:50AM
Price: $Donations
7pBible Study
Bible Study
Wed, July 1, 2020 7PM - 8PM
Independance Day
Independance Day
Sat, July 4, 2020
10aBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, July 5, 2020 10AM - 10:45AM
11aWorship
Worship
Sun, July 5, 2020 11AM - 12PM
6pMeal
Meal
Wed, July 8, 2020 6PM - Thu, July 9, 2020 6:50AM
Price: $Donations
7pBible Study
Bible Study
Wed, July 8, 2020 7PM - 8PM
10aBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, July 12, 2020 10AM - 10:45AM
11aWorship
Worship
Sun, July 12, 2020 11AM - 12PM
6pMeal
Meal
Wed, July 15, 2020 6PM - Thu, July 16, 2020 6:50AM
Price: $Donations
7pBible Study
Bible Study
Wed, July 15, 2020 7PM - 8PM
10aBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, July 19, 2020 10AM - 10:45AM
11aWorship
Worship
Sun, July 19, 2020 11AM - 12PM
6pMeal
Meal
Wed, July 22, 2020 6PM - Thu, July 23, 2020 6:50AM
Price: $Donations
7pBible Study
Bible Study
Wed, July 22, 2020 7PM - 8PM
10aBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, July 26, 2020 10AM - 10:45AM
11aWorship
Worship
Sun, July 26, 2020 11AM - 12PM
6pMeal
Meal
Wed, July 29, 2020 6PM - Thu, July 30, 2020 6:50AM
Price: $Donations
7pBible Study
Bible Study
Wed, July 29, 2020 7PM - 8PM
1