November 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
10a Bible Study
Bible Study
Sun, October 27, 2019 10AM - 10:45AM
11a Worship
Worship
Sun, October 27, 2019 11AM - 12PM
28
29
30
6p Meal
Meal
Wed, October 30, 2019 6PM - Thu, October 31, 2019 6:50AM
Price: $Donations
7p Bible Study
Bible Study
Wed, October 30, 2019 7PM - 8PM
31
10aBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, November 3, 2019 10AM - 10:45AM
11aWorship
Worship
Sun, November 3, 2019 11AM - 12PM
6pMeal
Meal
Wed, November 6, 2019 6PM - Thu, November 7, 2019 6:50AM
Price: $Donations
7pBible Study
Bible Study
Wed, November 6, 2019 7PM - 8PM
10aBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, November 10, 2019 10AM - 10:45AM
11aWorship
Worship
Sun, November 10, 2019 11AM - 12PM
6pMeal
Meal
Wed, November 13, 2019 6PM - Thu, November 14, 2019 6:50AM
Price: $Donations
7pBible Study
Bible Study
Wed, November 13, 2019 7PM - 8PM
10aBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, November 17, 2019 10AM - 10:45AM
11aWorship
Worship
Sun, November 17, 2019 11AM - 12PM
6pMeal
Meal
Wed, November 20, 2019 6PM - Thu, November 21, 2019 6:50AM
Price: $Donations
7pBible Study
Bible Study
Wed, November 20, 2019 7PM - 8PM
10aBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, November 24, 2019 10AM - 10:45AM
11aWorship
Worship
Sun, November 24, 2019 11AM - 12PM
6pMeal
Meal
Wed, November 27, 2019 6PM - Thu, November 28, 2019 6:50AM
Price: $Donations
7pBible Study
Bible Study
Wed, November 27, 2019 7PM - 8PM